

# 66<sup>th</sup> All India Congress of OBSTETRICS AND GYNAECOLOGY

# Dr CG Saraiya CME

6th - 10th January 2024 HICC, HITEX HYDERABAD



Organised by The Obstetrics & Gynaecological Society of Hyderabad



aicog2024.com



#### Dear Friends,

Season's greetings and a warm welcome from Team Hyderabad

It's a proud privilege and a pleasure for The Obstetrics & Gynaecological Society of Hyderabad to host the prestigious "66th All India Congress of Obstetrics and Gynaecology 2024" at Hyderabad.

The conference will focus on the operational, clinical tools necessary to successfully implement quality and evidence-based care and upgrade to the changing trends. The conference presents a platform for keynote presentations, plenary talks, workshops, poster presentations and exhibitions, as well as a discussion forum that provides valuable insights. It will focus on the themes "Obstetric Medicine, Emerging Technologies in Obgyn, Environment and Reproduction, Sexual and Reproductive Rights - Human Rights, Pelvic Medicine".

The annual scientific conference brings together obstetricians, gynaecologists, healthcare professionals, researchers, practitioners, postgraduate students, and clinicians from all corners of the globe to update their knowledge and abilities. Learning and incorporating newer Obyn strategies helps in enhanced quality of care and improved patient outcomes.

We cordially invite you to join us at AICOG 2024 for cherishing a wholesome experience of learning and further foster the friendships and partnerships among fraternity built over the years. We are confident that this conference will remain etched vividly in your memories for a long time.

#### Looking forward to see you all at AICOG 2024, Hyderabad.



Dr S Shantha Kumari Treasurer FIGO Organising Chairperson



Dr Vindhya T Organising Secretary



Dr Hrishikesh D Pai President FOGSI



Dr Jaydeep Tank President FOGSI 2024



Dr Madhuri Patel Secretary General FOGSI



Dr Aruna Suman B Organising Secretary



Dr Krishna Kumari M Chairperson Scientific



Dr Kiranmai Devineni Vice – Chairperson Scientific



# Dr. C. G. SARAIYA CME

Sunday, 7<sup>th</sup> January 2024 | 08:30 Hrs – 13:15 Hrs

### Kakatiya & Rani Rudrama Devi Hall

TIME	ΤΟΡΙϹ	SPEAKER
8:30-9:00	Lamp lighting and Inauguration	Dr Hrishikesh D Pai Dr S Shantha Kumari Dr Jaydeep Tank Dr Madhuri Patel Dr Kiran Pandey
	Welcome	Dr Kiran Pandey Dr B Aruna Suman
	SESSION 1 MOC : Dr Kiranmai Devineni & Dr Kunal Doshi	
9:00-9:45	Panel Discussion Endometriosis - unravelling the enigma - Infertility and pain	<mark>Moderators</mark> Dr Nandita Palshetkar Dr Sunita Tandulwadkar
	<b>Panelists:</b> Dr Alka Pandey, Dr Asha Baxi, Dr Ajay Mane, Dr Ameet Patki, Dr Charmila A, Dr Geetendra Sharma, Dr Parul Kotdawala	
	SESSION 2 MOC : Dr B Aruna Suman & Dr Rohan Palshetkar	
	Chairpersons : Dr Meera Agnihotri, Dr Jaideep Malhotra, Dr M C Patel, Dr Abha Singh	
09:45-10:00	Treating the Infertile Male	Dr Hrishikesh D Pai
10:00 -10:15	Current status of the ART Act in India	Dr Jaydeep Tank
10:15- 10:30	DHEERA - A Powerful Global Voice to Say NO TO VAW	Dr S Shantha Kumari
10:30 - 10:45	Discussion	
	SESSION 3 MOC : Dr Archana Singh & Dr Neharika Malhotra	
10:45-11:30	Panel Discussion: Overcoming Difficulties at Cesarean Section Panelists: Dr Girija Wagh, Dr Neerja Bhatla, Dr Suvarna Khadilkar, Dr S Sampath Kumari, Dr M Krishna Kumari, Dr Parikshit Tank, Dr Aswath Kumar	<mark>Moderators</mark> Dr Kiran Pandey Dr Bhaskar Pal

## **Dr. C. G. SARAIYA CME** Sunday, 7<sup>th</sup> January 2024 | 08:30 Hrs – 13:15 Hrs



aicog2024.com 4

### Kakatiya & Rani Rudrama Devi Hall

TIME	ΤΟΡΙϹ	SPEAKER
	SESSION 4 MOC : Dr V Hima Deepthi & Dr Priyankur Roy	
	Chairpersons : Dr Narendra Malhotra, Dr Alpesh Gandhi, Dr Shyam Desai	
11:30 -11:45	Breakthrough Papers in PPH	Prof. Sir Sabaratnam Arulkumaran
11:45 - 12:00	WHO Recommendation - Intrapartum care for positive childbirth experience	Dr Pisake Lumbiganon
12:00 -12:15	Heavy menstrual bleeding - Strategies to best Cure	Dr Rohana Haththotuwa
12:15 -12:30	Born too soon	Prof. Bo Jacobsson
	SESSION 5 MOC : Dr Lakshmi Chirumamilla & Dr Apoorva Pallamreddy	
12:30-13:15	Panel Discussion: Contraception - Challenges in Co Morbidities Panelists: Dr Atul Ganatra, Dr N Palaniappan, Dr Ragini Agrawal, Dr Niranjan Chavan Dr Laxmi Shrikhande, Dr Janmajeya Mohapatra, Dr Yashodhara Pradeep	<mark>Moderators</mark> Dr Madhuri Patel Dr Rishma D Pai

66TH ALL INDIA CONGRESS OF OBSTETRICS AND GYNAECOLOGY





8th January 2024 | 17:00 - 18:00 Hrs Rani Rudrama Devi Hall

() aicog2024.com

Chief Guest

Hyderabed







#### AICOG 2024 Secretariat

#### Prof S Shantha Kumari

MD DNB, FICOG, FRCPI (Ireland), FRCOG (UK)

Treasurer FIGO Imm Past President FOGSI President TCOGS & OGSH Organizing Chairperson AICOG 2024

Handphone: + 91 9059555891, 9059555892 Email Id: secretariat.aicog2024@gmail.com

#### Obstetrics & Gynaecological Society of Hyderabad

301, City Centre, 3-6-140/A, Himayathnagar, Beside LIC Office, Hyderabad - 500029, Telangana, India. 040-23226000, 9949854555 | **aicog2024.com** 

#### Professional Conference Organiser (PCO)

#### Mr. Thirupathi Atkapuram, CEM

Founder & Director – Operations & BD

+91 9848440272 thirupathi.atkapuram@meetyevents.com

# meety

#### **Meety Events Private Limited**

1-8-343, 1st Floor, MNJ Palace, IAL Colony, Begumpet, Secunderabad 500003 meetyevents.com